Rautpohjan Veneilijät ry


Katsastustoiminta
Tommi Luosma 0400-654 855
tommi.luosma@valmet.com

Anna Hokkanen 040-5391298
hokkanen.anna@kolumbus.fi
anna.hokkanen@valmet.com


Henri Lehto 040-5588558
henri.lehto@valmetpartners.com


Jouko Markkanen 040-1969798

joukomarkkanen1@gmail.com





      Yhteystiedot 2019

Kommodori

Jari Karlsson

jari.karlsson@valmet.com


Varakommodori

Jaakko Reivo 0400-246283

jaakko.reivo@elisanet.fi


Talouspäällikkö

Pirkko Liimatainen


Hallituksen jäsenet

Tommi Luosma

Mika Saari