Yhteystiedot 2021

Rautpohjan Veneilijät ry

​​Kommodori

Anne Hämeenkorpi

anne.hameenkorpi@valmet.com


Varakommodori

Jaakko Reivo 

jaakko.reivo@elisanet.fi


Hallituksen jäsenet

Timo Nieminen

timo.nieminen@valmet.com

Markku Virtanen   

virtama2@gmail.com                            Mika Saari                                               mikapetteri.saari@gmail.com





Katsastustoiminta
Tommi Luosma 0400-654 855
tommi.luosma@valmet.com

Anna Hokkanen 040-5391298
hokkanen.anna@kolumbus.fi
anna.hokkanen@valmet.com


Henri Lehto 040-5588558
henri.lehto@valmetpartners.com